Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

Gemeindeorgane

Bürgermeister:
Langenbacher, Rainer
Veilchenweg 17
88457 Kirchdorf
Tel. (0 73 54) 93 32-0
rainer.langenbacher@kirchdorf-iller.de

Gemeinderäte:
Fläschner, Volker
Fellheimer Weg 11, Unteropfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
flaeschners@t-online.de
 
Friebel, Uwe
Veilchenweg 29
88457 Kirchdorf
uwe-friebel@t-online.de
 
Göppel, Christian
Buchenweg 10
88457 Kirchdorf
 
Haar Jürgen
Riedgasse 3, Unteropfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
haar@photovoltaikforum.com
 
Häfele, Anton
Eichenstraße 16
88457 Kirchdorf
anton.haefele@gmx.de
 
Häfele, Wolfgang
Kirchstr. 8
88457 Kirchdorf
wolfgang@haefele-net.de
 
Huber, Reinhold
Schillerstr. 22
88457 Kirchdorf
 
Klein, Gebhard 
St.-Martinus-Weg 1, Oberopfingen 
88457 Kirchdorf 
gebhard.klein@t-online.de
 
Mack, Gerhard 
Rosenweg 7
88457 Kirchdorf 
mack.gerhard@t-online.de
 
Poppenmaier, Silvia
Asternweg 16
88457 Kirchdorf
s.poppenmaier@gmx.de
 
Ritter Rudolf
Hauptstraße 56
88457 Kirchdorf
bobby.ritter@web.de
 
Sommer, Stefanie
Brühlweg 4
88457 Kirchdorf
steffi.sommer@t-online.de
 
Wehrle, Wolfgang
Kirchdorfer Str. 7, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
Zeh Reinhold
St.-Vincentius-Weg 23, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf


Ortsvorsteher:
Klein Gebhard
St. Martinus-Weg 1, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
gebhard.klein@t-online.de
 
 

Ortschaftsrat:
Böhler, Josef
Berkheimer Straße 17, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Hummel Jürgen
Memminger Straße 23, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Klein, Gebhard
St.-Martinus-Weg 1, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Schmid, Sabine
Kirchdorfer Str. 9, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Willburger, Ingeborg
St.-Vincentius-Weg 5, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Wonhas, Silvia
Im Pfarrgarten 9, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
Zeh, Reinhold
St.-Vincentius-Weg 23, Oberopfingen
88457 Kirchdorf
 
 
 
powered by KIRU